Nyons Festiv’été

Every week 2 concerts, a yearly well appreciated event.
every tuesdag and saturday at 9.00 pm.

Description

Through summer we can hear the rhythmic melodies of the music bands in the streets and places of Nyons (Jazz, Rock, Latino, french chansons etc...), it is animating the holiday of tourists... and the daily life of the residents.

Themes

  • Various music

Opening

Tuesday 6 July 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Thursday 8 July 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 10 July 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Monday 12 July 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Wednesday 14 July 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 17 July 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Tuesday 20 July 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Thursday 22 July 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 24 July 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Tuesday 27 July 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 31 July 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Tuesday 3 August 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Thursday 5 August 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 7 August 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Tuesday 10 August 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Thursday 12 August 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Sunday 15 August 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Tuesday 17 August 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Thursday 19 August 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 21 August 2021 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Rate

Full price: 2 €.

Situation

Show itinerary