Espace Bien-être

Isabelle Laporte welcomes you in Buis-les-Baronnies (24, Grand Rue), for a moment of relaxation with several massages: traditional massage or plantar and palmar reflexology. She adapts the care to your needs. Reservation requested.

Description

t is the ideal place to take a break, to recharge your batteries, to take care of yourself, to slip into a gentle bubble.

The session is personalised and adapted to the needs and desires of each person through specific techniques. You can choose between :

- Foot or palm reflexology is practiced on a relaxing chair. This multi-millennial technique alternates between foot or hand massage and digipressions. The foot has 7200 nerve endings and, like the hand, is a mirror of the body in miniature. Each stimulated area corresponds to a part of the body that achieves intense relaxation and is recharged with new energy. The benefits are numerous: relaxation of muscular and joint tensions, improvement of sleep, blood and lymphatic circulation, balancing of the endocrine system, relief of pain, fatigue, stress, detoxification of the body and stimulation of natural emunctories.

- Wellness massage (Californian, Swedish, energetic) is performed on a table with vegetable oils. The sequence of fluid, gentle, enveloping or deep movements relieves various tensions, soothes and harmonises the body and mind. It promotes blood and lymphatic circulation and helps to drain toxins. It softens and nourishes the skin. Pregnant women from 4 months of pregnancy.
- Ayurvedic massage, with hot oil, is practiced on the floor on a futon mat.
Its virtues are relaxing and balancing. Your whole body is recharged
with new energy.
- Cranial and facial massage for deep relaxation.
- The seated massage on an ergonomic chair, quick in 30 minutes and allowing an excellent relaxation of the back, shoulders, arms and skull.

- The "DUO" massage for couples or friends and the "4 hands" massage for more
4 hands" massage for more comfort.

- Korean relaxation is practiced on the floor on a futon mat. The gestures
The stretching, rotating, gentle vibrations and rocking movements start from the feet and go up to the head, inducing a vibratory wave. This wave travels through the whole body and causes a deep relaxation of muscles and joints. Thus stimulated, the body is freed from tension and blocked emotions, the mind is calmed. Ideal to relax after a stressful day or after a sport effort. Bring comfortable clothes.

Possibility of home care, please contact me.
By appointment from Monday to Saturday. 9am to 7pm all year round.

Spoken languages

  • English
  • French

Activities

  • Massage
  • Well-being

Opening

All year round.

Rate

Rates from €30, for more information contact me.

Payment options:

  • Check
  • Cash

Situation

Show itinerary

Amenities and Services

  • Massages

Accessibility

  • Accessible for wheelchairs with assistance

Espace Bien-être

Offre spéciale curistes : 5% de remise sur un soin en cabinet à Buis.

Description

C’est l’endroit idéal pour faire une pause, se ressourcer, prendre soin de soi, se glisser dans une bulle de douceur.

La séance est personnalisée et s’adapte aux besoins et envies de chacun par des techniques spécifiques. Au choix :

- La réflexologie plantaire ou palmaire se pratique sur chaise relax. Cette technique multi-millénaire alterne des gestes de massage du pied ou des mains et des gestes de digipressions. Le pied possède 7200 terminaisons nerveuses et représente comme la main un miroir du corps en miniature. Chaque zone stimulée correspond à une partie du corps qui atteint une relaxation intense et se recharge d’une nouvelle énergie. Les avantages sont nombreux : relâchement des tensions musculaires et articulaires, amélioration du sommeil, de la circulation sanguine et lymphatique équilibration du système endocrinien, soulagement de la douleur, fatigue, stress, détoxination du corps et stimulation des émonctoires naturels.

- Le massage-bien-être (californien, suédois, énergétique) se pratique sur table avec des huiles végétales. L’enchainement des mouvements fluides, doux, enveloppants ou profonds permet de soulager les tensions diverses, d’apaiser et d’harmoniser le corps et le mental. Il favorise la circulation sanguine et lymphatique, aide à drainer les toxines. Il assouplit et nourrit la peau. Femme enceinte à partir de 4 mois de grossesse.

- Le massage ayurvédique, à l’huile chaude, se pratique au sol sur tapis futon.
Ses vertus sont relaxantes et équilibrantes. Tout votre organisme est rechargé
d’une nouvelle énergie.

- Le massage crânien et visage pour une détente profonde.

- Le massage « DUO » pour se faire plaisir en couple ou entre ami(e)s et le
massage « 4 mains » pour plus de confort.

- La relaxation coréenne se pratique au sol sur tapis futon. Les gestes
d’étirements, rotations, vibrations douces et bercements partent des pieds pour remonter jusqu’à la tête et induisent une onde vibratoire. Celle-ci parcourt tout le corps et procure un relâchement profond des muscles et des articulations. Ainsi stimulé l’organisme se libère des tensions et émotions bloquées, le mental est apaisé. Idéal pour se détendre d’une journée de stress ou après un effort sportif. Prévoir des vêtements confortables.

Sur RDV du lundi au samedi.

Langues parlées

  • Anglais

Activités

  • Massage
  • Bien-être

Ouverture

Toute l'année. Tous les jours.
Fermé le dimanche.
Sur RDV.

Tarifs

Massage-bien-être et relaxation : 50 € /h - 70 € /1h30,
Massage ayurvédique: 60 € /1h20,
Massage « duo »:100 € /h et « 4 mains » 90 €/h,
Réflexologie : 40 € /h.
Remise de 20% pour les moins de 25 ans.

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Espèces