Le Dauphin

The factory Tisanes le Dauphin saw the light of day in 1953, in Buis-les-Baronnies. Our herbal teas and teas are certified organic. We choose fair trade plants from France.

Description

It was in the heart of the Drôme Provençale, in 1953, that the passion for the plants of our hills and for organic tea began!
Since then, Les Tisanes le Dauphin, with its long-standing expertise as an herbal tea maker, has offered several ranges of organic infusions, including one in French Organic Agriculture with the Fair Trade label, the result of beautiful encounters and partnerships with local producers.
A tea for every moment! Let yourself be surprised by the "Des Sens" or "Bien-Être" infusions, with blends of aromatic and medicinal plants, the Herbalism range, with plants mainly grown in France with incomparable tastes and virtues, and for more gourmet pleasure, our teas and infusions from around the world.
As a guarantee of quality, Tisanes le Dauphin produces certified herbal teas, with carefully selected plants from organic farming. All the herbal teas have been made in France, in Buis les Baronnies, for 3 generations

Spoken languages

  • French

Opening

All year round.

Situation

Show itinerary

Amenities and Services

  • Online shop

Tisanes le Dauphin

C’est en 1953, à Buis-les-Baronnies que l’entreprise les Tisanes le Dauphin voit le jour. Toutes nos tisanes, infusions et thés sont certifiés bio gage de produits de qualité. Nous sélectionnons une majorité de plantes en France et en commerce équitable.

Description

C’est au cœur de la Drôme Provençale, en 1953, que la passion pour les Plantes de nos collines et pour la Bio a commencé !
Depuis, Les Tisanes le Dauphin, fort d’un long savoir-faire d’artisan tisanier, proposent plusieurs gammes d’infusions bio dont l’une en Agriculture Française Bio labellisée Commerce Equitable, résultat de belles rencontres et de partenariats avec des producteurs locaux.
A chaque instant sa tisane ! Laissez-vous surprendre par les Infusions « Des Sens » ou « Bien-Être », avec des mélanges de plantes aromatiques et médicinales, la gamme Herboristerie, aux plantes majoritairement cultivées en France aux goûts et aux vertus incomparables, et pour plus de gourmandise, nos thés et infusions du monde.
Gage de qualité, les Tisanes le Dauphin produisent des tisanes certifiées, aux plantes sélectionnées avec soins et issues de l’agriculture biologique. La fabrication de toutes les infusions est réalisée, en France, à Buis les Baronnies, depuis 3 générations

Ouverture

Du 01/01 au 31/12.